Stories by Dave Taylor

Wednesday, April 24, 201304/24/2013

Arlo Interviews Martin Truex Jr.

On Thursday (4/25), Martin Truex, Jr, the driver of the #56 NAPA Auto Parts Toyota, will be on site at NAPA…

Monday, April 22, 201304/22/2013

Remembering Woodstock opener Richie Havens

If I could go back in time to be a part of the Woodstock era. Richie Havens the man who…

Sunday, April 21, 201304/21/2013

Neil Diamond sings Sweet Caroline… in Boston!

A great moment in Boston that won’t leave many eyes dry.

Thursday, April 4, 201304/04/2013

R.I.P. Roger Ebert

One of my favorite movie reviewers and authors has passed away. Roger Ebert who has been battling cancer for a…

Tuesday, April 2, 201304/02/2013

Gary Busey explains Easter

Gary Busey talks about Rabbit and Easter Bunnies in a must see video

Tuesday, March 19, 201303/19/2013

Toddler knows his Led Zeppelin

Video of a two and a half year old that knows his Led Zeppelin

Wednesday, March 13, 201303/13/2013

Never let Jeff Gordon test drive a car

Even if you’re not a Jeff Gordon fan you’ll still enjoy this video.

Tuesday, March 12, 201303/12/2013

I guess you can ask Billy Joel anything

One gutsy question leads to a chance of a lifetime.

Monday, March 11, 201303/11/2013

Special Dallas Opening featuring Larry Hagman

Check out a great tribute to the late Larry Hagman

Sunday, March 10, 201303/10/2013

Bob Seger Onsale

Meeting people out at the onsale for Bob Seger and the Silver Band Tickets

Recently Played

Recent News

in Sports

This week’s top sports shots

AP491836413688

A look at some of the biggest hits and best scores this week in sports.

in National

Virgin Galactic spaceship crashes during test flight

virgin

A passenger spaceship being developed by Richard Branson’s Virgin Galactic has crashed.