Stories by Dave Taylor

Wednesday, May 7, 201405/07/2014

The Beatles Meet Motley Crue

This may be the best mash up of two songs you’ll see this month.

Tuesday, April 29, 201404/29/2014

I want to party with her

Check out this Wheel of Fortune contestant.

Wednesday, April 16, 201404/16/2014

Aerosmith’s special version of Dream On

Check out this tribute to the city of Boston by Aerosmith and ESPN.

Monday, April 14, 201404/14/2014

Bruce Springsteen Fans

Some great fan photos before the Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band concert

Wednesday, April 9, 201404/09/2014

Ultimate Warrior’s Last Speech

It’s almost like he did his own eulogy, check out the Ultimate Warrior’s last speech the day before he died.

Friday, April 4, 201404/04/2014

Letterman Announces Retirement

Watch Letterman make his retirement announcement, plus the guy who broke the news may surprise you.

Tuesday, April 1, 201404/01/2014

Rough Opening Day

Can someone break their leg simply by catching a ball? You need to see this video.

Sunday, March 30, 201403/30/2014

R-Truth Interview

An interview with the WWE Superstar.

Saturday, March 29, 201403/29/2014

Deaf Woman Hears for the First Time

Watch this 40 year old woman’s action as she can hear for the first time.

Tuesday, March 25, 201403/25/2014

Don’t Bang on the Glass!

This is why you don’t bang on the glass at hockey games.

Recently Played

Recent News

in Viral Videos

Jason Alexander re-records George Costanza’s classic ‘Seinfeld’ answering machine message

15-overlay10

"2 Broke Girls" star Kat Dennings gets a custom voicemail message based on the infamous answering machine song.

in Music

Warhol’s take on Bob Dylan, Lou Reed to be shown in Times Square

bobdylan

Andy Warhol's short films featuring the music legends will be screened on a big billboard in the Big Apple.