Stories by Dave Taylor

Tuesday, March 19, 201303/19/2013

Toddler knows his Led Zeppelin

Video of a two and a half year old that knows his Led Zeppelin

Wednesday, March 13, 201303/13/2013

Never let Jeff Gordon test drive a car

Even if you’re not a Jeff Gordon fan you’ll still enjoy this video.

Tuesday, March 12, 201303/12/2013

I guess you can ask Billy Joel anything

One gutsy question leads to a chance of a lifetime.

Monday, March 11, 201303/11/2013

Special Dallas Opening featuring Larry Hagman

Check out a great tribute to the late Larry Hagman

Sunday, March 10, 201303/10/2013

Bob Seger Onsale

Meeting people out at the onsale for Bob Seger and the Silver Band Tickets

Friday, March 8, 201303/08/2013

Remembering Paul Bearer

Remembering the legendary WWE manager.

Wednesday, March 6, 201303/06/2013

RIP Alvin Lee

A look at the late Alvin Lee who performed at Woodstock with Ten Years After

Friday, February 22, 201302/22/2013

Jimmy Buffett Photos

The Parrot Heads came out in full force for Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Wednesday, February 20, 201302/20/2013

Grey Poupon the Sequel

They’re making a sequel to the Grey Poupon commercial. Do I need to say more?

Monday, February 11, 201302/11/2013

Musical Anniversaries

Two big musical anniversaires in the last two days. Sunday, February 10th marked the 35th annivesrary of the release of…

Recently Played

Recent News

in Viral Videos

Brad Pitt in ‘Furby’

Fresh
17-overlay1

What if the WWII tank movie was remade with the furry toys?

in National

Ebola is low on our list of concerns

Fresh
ebolaprotest

A new poll shows Ebola ranks well behind the economy, jobs, and other issues among America's top problems.