Stories by Dave Taylor

Thursday, August 7, 201408/07/2014

Walking Bear

Nothing to see here but a bear walking on its back to legs.

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

You’ve Never heard Stairway like this

Someone with way too much time on their hands made the most interesting cover of Led Zeppelin’s Stairway to Heaven

Monday, July 7, 201407/07/2014

Led Zeppelin’s Last Stand

Listen to the last Led Zeppelin concert from 7/7/80.

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

New Robert Plant

Check out a new song from Robert Plant’s upcoming album

Tuesday, June 3, 201406/03/2014

Led Zeppelin Reissues

Zepheads this is one of the best days ever!

Wednesday, May 21, 201405/21/2014

Remember this candy bar?

Remember the Whatchamacallit?

Thursday, May 15, 201405/15/2014

News Anchors Tell You How it Is

You want to complain about your favorite TV show being interrupted by a weather alert, well listen to this.

Monday, May 12, 201405/12/2014

Arlo at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

Arlo took the Chevy Silverado out to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

Wednesday, May 7, 201405/07/2014

The Beatles Meet Motley Crue

This may be the best mash up of two songs you’ll see this month.

Tuesday, April 29, 201404/29/2014

I want to party with her

Check out this Wheel of Fortune contestant.

Recently Played

Recent News

in National

Making headlines this week

Fresh
AP_568873619964

A look back at some of this week's biggest newsmakers and the headlines you may have missed.

in Entertainment

Netflix drug drama ‘Narcos’ blurs line between cartels, agents

Fresh
11-overlay7

Not all cops are good guys and not all drug suppliers are obvious villains in the dark drug drama "Narcos," a bilingual examination of the history of cocaine smuggling in America and its most menacing supplier.