Stories by Dave Taylor

Tuesday, June 3, 201406/03/2014

Led Zeppelin Reissues

Zepheads this is one of the best days ever!

Wednesday, May 21, 201405/21/2014

Remember this candy bar?

Remember the Whatchamacallit?

Thursday, May 15, 201405/15/2014

News Anchors Tell You How it Is

You want to complain about your favorite TV show being interrupted by a weather alert, well listen to this.

Monday, May 12, 201405/12/2014

Arlo at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

Arlo took the Chevy Silverado out to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

Wednesday, May 7, 201405/07/2014

The Beatles Meet Motley Crue

This may be the best mash up of two songs you’ll see this month.

Tuesday, April 29, 201404/29/2014

I want to party with her

Check out this Wheel of Fortune contestant.

Wednesday, April 16, 201404/16/2014

Aerosmith’s special version of Dream On

Check out this tribute to the city of Boston by Aerosmith and ESPN.

Monday, April 14, 201404/14/2014

Bruce Springsteen Fans

Some great fan photos before the Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band concert

Wednesday, April 9, 201404/09/2014

Ultimate Warrior’s Last Speech

It’s almost like he did his own eulogy, check out the Ultimate Warrior’s last speech the day before he died.

Friday, April 4, 201404/04/2014

Letterman Announces Retirement

Watch Letterman make his retirement announcement, plus the guy who broke the news may surprise you.

Recently Played

Recent News

in Entertainment

‘Star Trek,’ ‘Superman’ costumes up for auction

Fresh
nimoy2

Costumes worn by late actors Leonard Nimoy and Christopher Reeves are going under the hammer.

in Music

Courtney Love wants Kurt Cobain’s death records sealed

Fresh
Kurt Cobain

Kurt Cobain's widow and daughter are petitioning a Seattle judge to keep gruesome death-scene photos and police records relating to the Nirvana frontman's 1994 death sealed.