Stories by Dave Taylor

Wednesday, June 3, 201506/03/2015

Final Led Zeppelin Reissues

Details on the final Led Zeppelin reissues

Wednesday, May 20, 201505/20/2015

Jimmy Kimmel Pays Tribute to David Letterman

Watch Jimmy choke up paying tribute to Dave.

Tuesday, May 19, 201505/19/2015

Damien Sandow Interview

WWE Superstar Damien Sandow gets interviewed by Dave Taylor, in an elevator.

Tuesday, May 5, 201505/05/2015

Bathroom on the Right?

Is it just me or does John sing “Bathroom on the Right” during a performance of Bad Moon Rising.

Thursday, April 16, 201504/16/2015

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Second Teaser

Another look into the new Star Wars movie.

Wednesday, April 15, 201504/15/2015

The Music of Rush done by a puppet

Check out this puppets mad drumming skills during Tom Sawyer

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

PHOTOS: ODU Charity Bowl

Photos from the ODU Charity Bowl with Dave Taylor

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

#TBT – The Cars

Ric Ocasek is one of the luckiest guys in the world

Tuesday, March 31, 201503/31/2015

Van Halen on Jimmy Kimmel

Check out two performances from Monday’s show and see how David Lee Roth busted his nose.

Thursday, March 26, 201503/26/2015

#TBT Elton John

Celebrating Elton John’s birthday this week with some classic videos

Recently Played

Recent News

in Lifestyle

Fitness experts warn of the pitfalls of going to exercise extremes

crossfit

With challenging workouts from ultra-marathons to endurance events on obstacle courses all the rage, fitness experts say more and more weekend warriors are leaping into extreme activities before looking into the perils of overdoing it.

in Entertainment

‘Dungeons & Dragons’ coming to the big screen

dungeonsanddragons

Warner Brothers says the popular fantasy role-playing game is being converted into a feature film.