Stories by Dave Taylor

Wednesday, March 18, 201503/18/2015

Man Animates an Argument with his Parents

A guy recorded an argument with his parents and made a cartoon out of it 30 years later.

Tuesday, March 17, 201503/17/2015

Instant Karma for this Cat Owner

Be nice to your cat or bad things will happen to you.

Sunday, March 15, 201503/15/2015

Heads Shaved for St. Baldricks

Dave Taylor gets a buzz cut and loses his beard.

Saturday, March 14, 201503/14/2015

Remembering Gene Gene the Dancing Machine

Remembering the Legend who danced his way into our hearts.

Thursday, March 5, 201503/05/2015

Guy completely ignores the ‘Don’t Try This at Home’ Warning.

Watch this guy do insane wrestling maneuvers on his girlfriend.

Tuesday, March 3, 201503/03/2015

Kids perform the music of Led Zeppelin

Check out these kids performing Kashmir and other Led Zeppelin classics

Friday, February 20, 201502/20/2015

First NASCAR altercation of 2015

Tempers flare as Danica Patrick gets made at Denny Hamlin

Wednesday, February 11, 201502/11/2015

Live Springsteen released

Check out a preview live Springsteen from 1975 that was just released.

Tuesday, February 10, 201502/10/2015

Meet Spot the Robotic Dog

Who wants one?

Monday, February 9, 201502/09/2015

Jeff Lynne’s ELO at the Grammy Awards

Joined by Ed Sheeran for a performance of Mr. Blue Sky

Recently Played

Recent News

in Sports

Aaron Hernandez has a new, mystery tattoo

Fresh
aaronhernandez

There were two "appearances" from former NFL player and convicted murderer Aaron Hernandez in court yesterday.

in Music

Roger Daltrey stops The Who to scold pot smoker

Fresh
rogerdaltrey

The Who star Roger Daltrey lost his cool at a gig in Long Island, New York on Wednesday and halted…