Stories by Dave Taylor

Thursday, May 15, 201405/15/2014

News Anchors Tell You How it Is

You want to complain about your favorite TV show being interrupted by a weather alert, well listen to this.

Monday, May 12, 201405/12/2014

Arlo at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

Arlo took the Chevy Silverado out to Rick Hendrick Chevrolet

Wednesday, May 7, 201405/07/2014

The Beatles Meet Motley Crue

This may be the best mash up of two songs you’ll see this month.

Tuesday, April 29, 201404/29/2014

I want to party with her

Check out this Wheel of Fortune contestant.

Wednesday, April 16, 201404/16/2014

Aerosmith’s special version of Dream On

Check out this tribute to the city of Boston by Aerosmith and ESPN.

Monday, April 14, 201404/14/2014

Bruce Springsteen Fans

Some great fan photos before the Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band concert

Wednesday, April 9, 201404/09/2014

Ultimate Warrior’s Last Speech

It’s almost like he did his own eulogy, check out the Ultimate Warrior’s last speech the day before he died.

Friday, April 4, 201404/04/2014

Letterman Announces Retirement

Watch Letterman make his retirement announcement, plus the guy who broke the news may surprise you.

Tuesday, April 1, 201404/01/2014

Rough Opening Day

Can someone break their leg simply by catching a ball? You need to see this video.

Sunday, March 30, 201403/30/2014

R-Truth Interview

An interview with the WWE Superstar.

Recently Played

Recent News

in Entertainment

This weekend’s celebrity birthdays

diaz

A look at the celebrities who will be celebrating this weekend.

in Sports

This week’s top sports shots

little

A look at the biggest stories and best photography in sports this week.