Stories by Dave Taylor

Wednesday, March 12, 201403/12/2014

I’m not riding this

Would you ride this?

Tuesday, March 4, 201403/04/2014

Happy Paczki Day!

Some call it Fat Tuesday, to me it’s Paczki Day

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

Serious Oscar Swag

What did the Oscar Nominees take home, plus BIll Murray pays tribute to Harold Ramis.

Wednesday, February 19, 201402/19/2014

Devo being Devo

I don’t think Merv Griffin had any idea what to make of them at the time.

Tuesday, February 18, 201402/18/2014

Jimmy Fallon’s First Night on the Tonight Show

U2 and celebrity cameos a part of Jimmy Fallon’s first night as the host of the Tonight Show.

Friday, February 14, 201402/14/2014

Jimmy Buffett Onsale

Great time at Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach this morning for Jimmy Buffett on sale.

Wednesday, February 12, 201402/12/2014

Sinkhole Swallows Corvettes

For car lovers, this will be painful to watch

Monday, February 10, 201402/10/2014

Polar Plunge Video

If you didn’t take the Plunge this weekend, here’s what you missed out on.

Wednesday, February 5, 201402/05/2014

Photos and Videos: Pre-Polar Plunge

Fun time at the beach for the Pre-Polar Plunge!

Wednesday, January 29, 201401/29/2014

Beatles Tribute Setlist

Get the rundown of the Tribute to the Beatles airing on February 9th.

Recently Played

Recent News

in Music

Jimmy Page climbs alternative ‘Stairway to Heaven’

Fresh
jimmypage

A lost version of the hit song will be released as part of the band's remastered "IV" album.

in National

Netflix agrees to pay AT&T for smooth streaming

Fresh
netflix

Netflix has agreed to pay AT&T to ensure smooth delivery of its content.