Stories by Dave Taylor

Tuesday, September 9, 201409/09/2014

Robert Plant’s New Album

Details on Robert’s newly released album lullaby… and the Ceaseless Roar

Thursday, August 28, 201408/28/2014

Greatest Guitar Riff of all Time

If you do a story about the greatest guitar riff of all time, use the actual riff.

Wednesday, August 20, 201408/20/2014

Alice Cooper takes ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

Alice Cooper takes the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge at Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach.

Tuesday, August 12, 201408/12/2014

VIDEO: Conan Salutes Robin Williams

Conan O’Brien tells the audience that Robin Williams passed away.

Monday, August 11, 201408/11/2014

PHOTOS: KISS and Def Leppard Fans

Photos before the KISS and Def Leppard Show at Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach.

Thursday, August 7, 201408/07/2014

Walking Bear

Nothing to see here but a bear walking on its back to legs.

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

You’ve Never heard Stairway like this

Someone with way too much time on their hands made the most interesting cover of Led Zeppelin’s Stairway to Heaven

Monday, July 7, 201407/07/2014

Led Zeppelin’s Last Stand

Listen to the last Led Zeppelin concert from 7/7/80.

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

New Robert Plant

Check out a new song from Robert Plant’s upcoming album

Tuesday, June 3, 201406/03/2014

Led Zeppelin Reissues

Zepheads this is one of the best days ever!

Recently Played

Recent News

in Sports

This week’s top sports shots

royals

A look at some of this week's best moments in sports.

in Sports

This weekend’s sports schedule

worldseries

A complete look at this weekend's sports schedule.