Stories by Dave Taylor

Thursday, June 11, 201506/11/2015

BMX Ride through the Silverdome

Amazing footage of a BMX biker in a rundown stadium.

Monday, June 8, 201506/08/2015

Check out Led Zeppelin’s Sugar Mama

Check out an unreleased Zeppelin song coming out on July 31.

Wednesday, June 3, 201506/03/2015

Final Led Zeppelin Reissues

Details on the final Led Zeppelin reissues

Wednesday, May 20, 201505/20/2015

Jimmy Kimmel Pays Tribute to David Letterman

Watch Jimmy choke up paying tribute to Dave.

Tuesday, May 19, 201505/19/2015

Damien Sandow Interview

WWE Superstar Damien Sandow gets interviewed by Dave Taylor, in an elevator.

Tuesday, May 5, 201505/05/2015

Bathroom on the Right?

Is it just me or does John sing “Bathroom on the Right” during a performance of Bad Moon Rising.

Thursday, April 16, 201504/16/2015

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Second Teaser

Another look into the new Star Wars movie.

Wednesday, April 15, 201504/15/2015

The Music of Rush done by a puppet

Check out this puppets mad drumming skills during Tom Sawyer

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

PHOTOS: ODU Charity Bowl

Photos from the ODU Charity Bowl with Dave Taylor

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

#TBT – The Cars

Ric Ocasek is one of the luckiest guys in the world

Recently Played

Recent News

in Entertainment

‘Pan’ taps origins of Peter Pan’s 100-year pop culture adventure


In the century since Scottish author J.M. Barrie created Peter Pan for a stage play then a book, the Neverland universe has inspired movies, books, TV shows, plays, video games and even a pop psychology syndrome describing emotionally immature men.

in Lifestyle

‘Like’ it or not, changes are coming to Facebook


The social network is launching a pilot test of "Reactions," which will allow users to express a range of emotions including love, happiness, anger, and sadness.