Stories by Dave Taylor

Wednesday, August 20, 201408/20/2014

Alice Cooper takes ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

Alice Cooper takes the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge at Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach.

Tuesday, August 12, 201408/12/2014

VIDEO: Conan Salutes Robin Williams

Conan O’Brien tells the audience that Robin Williams passed away.

Monday, August 11, 201408/11/2014

PHOTOS: KISS and Def Leppard Fans

Photos before the KISS and Def Leppard Show at Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach.

Thursday, August 7, 201408/07/2014

Walking Bear

Nothing to see here but a bear walking on its back to legs.

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

You’ve Never heard Stairway like this

Someone with way too much time on their hands made the most interesting cover of Led Zeppelin’s Stairway to Heaven

Monday, July 7, 201407/07/2014

Led Zeppelin’s Last Stand

Listen to the last Led Zeppelin concert from 7/7/80.

Monday, June 23, 201406/23/2014

New Robert Plant

Check out a new song from Robert Plant’s upcoming album

Tuesday, June 3, 201406/03/2014

Led Zeppelin Reissues

Zepheads this is one of the best days ever!

Wednesday, May 21, 201405/21/2014

Remember this candy bar?

Remember the Whatchamacallit?

Thursday, May 15, 201405/15/2014

News Anchors Tell You How it Is

You want to complain about your favorite TV show being interrupted by a weather alert, well listen to this.

Recently Played

Recent News

in Entertainment

My Little Pony coming to the big screen

Fresh
mylittlepony

The tiny ponies are coming to big screen, and are set to make their movie debut in 2017.

in Music

McCartney debuts Wings song featuring Led Zep drummer

Fresh
paulmccartney

Fans can download a previously unreleased version of Wings' "Beware My Love" featuring late drummer John Bonham.