Stories by Dave Taylor

Sunday, March 22, 201503/22/2015

Robert Plant and Jack White perform the Lemon Song

Wow. You need to watch this once in a lifetime performance.

Wednesday, March 18, 201503/18/2015

Man Animates an Argument with his Parents

A guy recorded an argument with his parents and made a cartoon out of it 30 years later.

Tuesday, March 17, 201503/17/2015

Instant Karma for this Cat Owner

Be nice to your cat or bad things will happen to you.

Sunday, March 15, 201503/15/2015

Heads Shaved for St. Baldricks

Dave Taylor gets a buzz cut and loses his beard.

Saturday, March 14, 201503/14/2015

Remembering Gene Gene the Dancing Machine

Remembering the Legend who danced his way into our hearts.

Thursday, March 5, 201503/05/2015

Guy completely ignores the ‘Don’t Try This at Home’ Warning.

Watch this guy do insane wrestling maneuvers on his girlfriend.

Tuesday, March 3, 201503/03/2015

Kids perform the music of Led Zeppelin

Check out these kids performing Kashmir and other Led Zeppelin classics

Friday, February 20, 201502/20/2015

First NASCAR altercation of 2015

Tempers flare as Danica Patrick gets made at Denny Hamlin

Wednesday, February 11, 201502/11/2015

Live Springsteen released

Check out a preview live Springsteen from 1975 that was just released.

Tuesday, February 10, 201502/10/2015

Meet Spot the Robotic Dog

Who wants one?

Recently Played

Recent News

in Viral Videos

WATCH: Chris Farley in ‘Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation’

Fresh
13-overlay19

This mashup is both hilarious and impressive.

in Sports

This weekend’s sports schedule

Fresh
votto

Here's a look at some of the major sporting events happening this weekend.