Stories by Dave Taylor

Tuesday, December 16, 201412/16/2014

Bob Seger on Letterman

Bob tells the story about Detroit music and how the name “Silver Bullet” came to be.

Thursday, December 11, 201412/11/2014

#TBT Led Zeppelin Reunites

Check out some videos of the night Led Zeppelin reunited in London 7 years ago.

Monday, December 8, 201412/08/2014

Paul McCartney talks about John Lennon

Paul discusses hearing the news of John Lennon’s death.

Thursday, December 4, 201412/04/2014

Greatest Christmas Song Performance Ever?

Watch Steven Tyler rock out with Country star Brad Paisley in a version of Run Run Rudolph.

Monday, December 1, 201412/01/2014

Who Played at Your Wedding?

Roger Daltrey makes a surprise appearance during a wedding.

Friday, November 28, 201411/28/2014

Star Wars: Episode 7 Trailer

Finally a hint a of what’s to come in the new Star Wars movie.

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

Paul McCartney Tribute Album

Check out tracks from the Tribute Album to the former Beatle.

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

Gordie Howe Tribute

Keith Olbermann with an awesome tribute for hockey great Gordie Howe.

Friday, November 7, 201411/07/2014

Jimmy Page on David Letterman

Check out Jimmy Page’s interview on David Letteman

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

#TBT Eagles

Check out some live Eagles in honor of Glenn Frey’s Birthday

Recently Played

Recent News

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

In this film publicity image released by 20th Century Fox, the character Neytiri, voiced by Zoe Saldana, left, and the character Jake, voiced by Sam Worthington are shown in a scene from, "Avatar." The film was nominated Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2010 for an Oscar for best picture. The 82nd Academy Awards will be presented on March 7.

A look back on some of Hollywood's most notable headlines.

in Sports

This weekend’s sports schedule

kentucky

A complete look at this weekend's sports schedule.