Stories by Dave Taylor

Monday, June 8, 201506/08/2015

Check out Led Zeppelin’s Sugar Mama

Check out an unreleased Zeppelin song coming out on July 31.

Wednesday, June 3, 201506/03/2015

Final Led Zeppelin Reissues

Details on the final Led Zeppelin reissues

Wednesday, May 20, 201505/20/2015

Jimmy Kimmel Pays Tribute to David Letterman

Watch Jimmy choke up paying tribute to Dave.

Tuesday, May 19, 201505/19/2015

Damien Sandow Interview

WWE Superstar Damien Sandow gets interviewed by Dave Taylor, in an elevator.

Tuesday, May 5, 201505/05/2015

Bathroom on the Right?

Is it just me or does John sing “Bathroom on the Right” during a performance of Bad Moon Rising.

Thursday, April 16, 201504/16/2015

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Second Teaser

Another look into the new Star Wars movie.

Wednesday, April 15, 201504/15/2015

The Music of Rush done by a puppet

Check out this puppets mad drumming skills during Tom Sawyer

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

PHOTOS: ODU Charity Bowl

Photos from the ODU Charity Bowl with Dave Taylor

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

#TBT – The Cars

Ric Ocasek is one of the luckiest guys in the world

Tuesday, March 31, 201503/31/2015

Van Halen on Jimmy Kimmel

Check out two performances from Monday’s show and see how David Lee Roth busted his nose.

Recently Played

Recent News

in National, World

U.S. deploying special force to boost fight against Islamic State


A specialized expeditionary targeting force will help Iraq put additional pressure on Islamic State and be positioned to conduct operations into Syria.