Stories by Dave Taylor

Sunday, November 2, 201411/02/2014

NASCAR goes WWE… again

Jeff Gordon and Brad Keselowski’s race crews tangle up after the Texas race.

Thursday, October 30, 201410/30/2014

#TBT Fleetwood Mac

Throwback Thursday with live Fleetwood Mac

Wednesday, October 29, 201410/29/2014

VIDEO: Allman Brothers Band Last Concert

Video footage of the final concert from the Allman Brothers Band.

Tuesday, October 28, 201410/28/2014

Led Zeppelin Reissues

Check out details of the reissue of Led Zeppelin’s Fourth Album and Houses of the Holy.

Thursday, October 23, 201410/23/2014

#TBT Judas Priest

Get in the mood for Saturday’s Judas Priest Concert

Tuesday, October 21, 201410/21/2014

RIP Raphael Ravenscroft the Baker Street saxophone player

Remembering the man behind the Baker Street Solo

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

Marching Band Tribute to Classic Rock

Once again the Marching Band at The Ohio State University rocks their halftime show.

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Sting records voicemail Greeting

Looking for a new voicemail greeting, check out Sting’s version done to “Message in a Bottle”

Thursday, October 16, 201410/16/2014

#TBT Lynyrd Skynyrd

Check out live Lynyrd Skynyrd from 1976

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Heart with the Foo Fighters on Letterman

The Wilson sisters rock out with a version of “Kick it Out” with the Foo Fighters on David Letterman

Recently Played

Recent News

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

In this film publicity image released by 20th Century Fox, the character Neytiri, voiced by Zoe Saldana, left, and the character Jake, voiced by Sam Worthington are shown in a scene from, "Avatar." The film was nominated Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2010 for an Oscar for best picture. The 82nd Academy Awards will be presented on March 7.

A look back on some of Hollywood's most notable headlines.

in Sports

This weekend’s sports schedule

kentucky

A complete look at this weekend's sports schedule.