Stories by Dave Taylor

Wednesday, January 29, 201401/29/2014

Video: Jim Cantore kicks video bomber

Don’t mess with Jim Cantore

Tuesday, January 28, 201401/28/2014

Video: Bread and Milk

The usual snowstorm panic.

Sunday, January 19, 201401/19/2014

Richard Sherman post game Interview

Richard Sherman isn’t afraid to let you know how he feels.

Thursday, January 16, 201401/16/2014

Stairway to Gilligan’s Island

A Zeppelinish tribute to the cast of Gilligan’s Island

Monday, January 13, 201401/13/2014

YES!!! YES!!! YES!!!

The Daniel Bryan Yes chant continues to grow in popularity.

Thursday, January 9, 201401/09/2014

Happy Birthday Jimmy Page

In honor of Jimmy Page turning 70 today, how about some Jimmy Page from his days before and after Led…

Tuesday, January 7, 201401/07/2014

Not so great sports moments

Some not so great sports moments of the last week.

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Snowmobiling in Detroit

One way to beat slow traffic in the snow, take the Snowmobile.

Sunday, January 5, 201401/05/2014

Odd TV Commercial

One of the oddest commercials that was on TV over the weekend.

Monday, December 9, 201312/09/2013

Linus sings the Police

A very entertaining video with the Peanuts characters and the music of the Police

Recently Played

Recent News

in National

Senate panel approves Veterans Affairs nominee

Fresh
mcdonald

Bob McDonald, President Obama's choice to run the VA, looks set for an easy Senate confirmation.

in Music

These middle school kids might be the next big metal band

Fresh
unlockingthetruth

These Brooklyn boys don't need junior high talent shows, they've just signed a million-dollar deal.