Stories by Dave Taylor

Monday, December 9, 201312/09/2013

Linus sings the Police

A very entertaining video with the Peanuts characters and the music of the Police

Sunday, December 8, 201312/08/2013

33 Years Later

33 Years ago, the unthinkable happened.

Wednesday, December 4, 201312/04/2013

Elevator Interview with Jared from Subway

Jared from Subway stopped by the Fox, I met him in the elevator

Monday, December 2, 201312/02/2013

One Year Ago this week

Check out the footage of Led Zeppelin being honored at the Kennedy Center Honors

Wednesday, November 27, 201311/27/2013

Classic Thanksgiving

One of the greatest TV Episodes of all time.

Wednesday, November 13, 201311/13/2013

On this day in Lions history

A great Detroit Lion highlight that took place thirty years ago today.

Friday, November 8, 201311/08/2013

Hit and Run Fail

This hit and run driver made a horrible attempt at making a run for it.

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

My Halloween outfit this year

I have to admit I’m pretty happy with how this year’s costume came out.

Tuesday, October 15, 201310/15/2013

Who has the better famous fans?

Which celebrities like the Detroit Tigers and Boston Red Sox?

Wednesday, September 18, 201309/18/2013

Monster Truck plus Wrestling Commentary Equals LOL

Taking great wrestling audio and mixing it with Monster Truck makes for pure enjoyment.

Recent News

yesterday in Entertainment

‘The Other Woman’ serves up revenge in comic female fantasy

other

"The Other Woman" is a somewhat rare species - a comedy by women, about women and for women.

yesterday in Entertainment

Judd Apatow’s ‘Simpsons’ episode to air after 24 years

simpsons

The "Knocked Up" writer/director submitted a script in the 90s. Now it's finally being made.