Stories by Dave Taylor

Sunday, December 8, 201312/08/2013

33 Years Later

33 Years ago, the unthinkable happened.

Wednesday, December 4, 201312/04/2013

Elevator Interview with Jared from Subway

Jared from Subway stopped by the Fox, I met him in the elevator

Monday, December 2, 201312/02/2013

One Year Ago this week

Check out the footage of Led Zeppelin being honored at the Kennedy Center Honors

Wednesday, November 27, 201311/27/2013

Classic Thanksgiving

One of the greatest TV Episodes of all time.

Wednesday, November 13, 201311/13/2013

On this day in Lions history

A great Detroit Lion highlight that took place thirty years ago today.

Friday, November 8, 201311/08/2013

Hit and Run Fail

This hit and run driver made a horrible attempt at making a run for it.

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

My Halloween outfit this year

I have to admit I’m pretty happy with how this year’s costume came out.

Tuesday, October 15, 201310/15/2013

Who has the better famous fans?

Which celebrities like the Detroit Tigers and Boston Red Sox?

Wednesday, September 18, 201309/18/2013

Monster Truck plus Wrestling Commentary Equals LOL

Taking great wrestling audio and mixing it with Monster Truck makes for pure enjoyment.

Tuesday, September 10, 201309/10/2013

Those guys strike again on the Today Show!

More oddness from the those guys in the Erin Andrews video, this time they’re on the TV show.

Recent News

50 minutes ago in Music, Sports

Lorde meets Hall of Famer who inspired ‘Royals’

Fresh
lorde

The singer behind the hit meets the real-life Royal that inspired her song.

53 minutes ago in Viral Videos

Kicked in the head by a train

Fresh
Kicked By Train

This man tried to take a selfie while a train passed but was a little too close.