Stories by Dave Taylor

Tuesday, September 10, 201309/10/2013

Those guys strike again on the Today Show!

More oddness from the those guys in the Erin Andrews video, this time they’re on the TV show.

Monday, September 9, 201309/09/2013

Classic Erin Andrews Photobomb

The oddest video you’ll today with Erin Andrews getting photobombed.

Wednesday, August 21, 201308/21/2013

Robert Plant in concert

Pictures from a recent Robert Plant concert I saw.

Sunday, June 23, 201306/23/2013

Jason Bonham Interview

My interview with Jason Bonham, son of Led Zeppelin’s John Bonham,

Friday, June 21, 201306/21/2013

Are you ready for Monday?

Heart is coming with Jason Bonham check out their performance of Stairway to Heaven.

Friday, June 14, 201306/14/2013

Remembering the Gong Show

A TV show that changed my life…

Monday, June 3, 201306/03/2013

Baseball Manager meltdown at Harbor Park

What you see in the picture above is the manager of the Buffalo Bisons, Marty Brown, staging a “sit-in” during…

Monday, May 20, 201305/20/2013

Ray Manzarek Passes

One of the founding members of one of the greatest rock bands as passed one. According to the associated press…

Sunday, May 19, 201305/19/2013

Happy Birthday Pete Townshend

Happy Birthday to Pete Townshend of The Who. Check out some great Pete performances and interviews. I couldn’t embed it…

Wednesday, May 15, 201305/15/2013

Harlem Shake

Is the Harlem Shake craze finally put to rest.

Recent News

41 minutes ago in Trending, Viral Videos

TODAY’S MUST SEE: Fence FAIL

Fresh
fence

A man who appears intoxicated tries his hardest to climb a fence, but it's not happening.

1 hour ago in Sports

Friday’s Sports Minute

Fresh
stanleycup

Blues and Avs work overtime, Wainwright beats error-prone Nats, and more.