Stories by Dave Taylor

Sunday, March 30, 201403/30/2014

R-Truth Interview

An interview with the WWE Superstar.

Saturday, March 29, 201403/29/2014

Deaf Woman Hears for the First Time

Watch this 40 year old woman’s action as she can hear for the first time.

Tuesday, March 25, 201403/25/2014

Don’t Bang on the Glass!

This is why you don’t bang on the glass at hockey games.

Monday, March 24, 201403/24/2014

Billy Joel rocks with Brian Johnson

Billy Joel and AC/DC’s Brian Johnson perform You Shook Me All Night Long

Sunday, March 23, 201403/23/2014

Kevin Bacon’s Tonight Show Entrance

30 years later Kevin Bacon still has the Footloose moves.

Thursday, March 13, 201403/13/2014

June 3rd Zeppelin Fans

The first 3 Zeppelin albums will be reissued on June 3rd. Get the details.

Wednesday, March 12, 201403/12/2014

I’m not riding this

Would you ride this?

Tuesday, March 4, 201403/04/2014

Happy Paczki Day!

Some call it Fat Tuesday, to me it’s Paczki Day

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

Serious Oscar Swag

What did the Oscar Nominees take home, plus BIll Murray pays tribute to Harold Ramis.

Wednesday, February 19, 201402/19/2014

Devo being Devo

I don’t think Merv Griffin had any idea what to make of them at the time.

Recently Played

Recent News

in National

Police seek motive in fatal Washington state school shooting

mp

Authorities are seeking a motive as to why a high school student shot dead a female classmate and wounded four others.

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

beatles

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.