Stories by Dave Taylor

Wednesday, April 9, 201404/09/2014

Ultimate Warrior’s Last Speech

It’s almost like he did his own eulogy, check out the Ultimate Warrior’s last speech the day before he died.

Friday, April 4, 201404/04/2014

Letterman Announces Retirement

Watch Letterman make his retirement announcement, plus the guy who broke the news may surprise you.

Tuesday, April 1, 201404/01/2014

Rough Opening Day

Can someone break their leg simply by catching a ball? You need to see this video.

Sunday, March 30, 201403/30/2014

R-Truth Interview

An interview with the WWE Superstar.

Saturday, March 29, 201403/29/2014

Deaf Woman Hears for the First Time

Watch this 40 year old woman’s action as she can hear for the first time.

Tuesday, March 25, 201403/25/2014

Don’t Bang on the Glass!

This is why you don’t bang on the glass at hockey games.

Monday, March 24, 201403/24/2014

Billy Joel rocks with Brian Johnson

Billy Joel and AC/DC’s Brian Johnson perform You Shook Me All Night Long

Sunday, March 23, 201403/23/2014

Kevin Bacon’s Tonight Show Entrance

30 years later Kevin Bacon still has the Footloose moves.

Thursday, March 13, 201403/13/2014

June 3rd Zeppelin Fans

The first 3 Zeppelin albums will be reissued on June 3rd. Get the details.

Wednesday, March 12, 201403/12/2014

I’m not riding this

Would you ride this?

Recently Played

Recent News

in Sports

This week’s top sports shots

Fresh
AP491836413688

A look at some of the biggest hits and best scores this week in sports.

in National

Virgin Galactic spaceship crashes during test flight

Fresh
virgin

A passenger spaceship being developed by Richard Branson’s Virgin Galactic has crashed.