Stories by Dave Taylor

Thursday, March 26, 201503/26/2015

#TBT Elton John

Celebrating Elton John’s birthday this week with some classic videos

Sunday, March 22, 201503/22/2015

Robert Plant and Jack White perform the Lemon Song

Wow. You need to watch this once in a lifetime performance.

Wednesday, March 18, 201503/18/2015

Man Animates an Argument with his Parents

A guy recorded an argument with his parents and made a cartoon out of it 30 years later.

Tuesday, March 17, 201503/17/2015

Instant Karma for this Cat Owner

Be nice to your cat or bad things will happen to you.

Sunday, March 15, 201503/15/2015

Heads Shaved for St. Baldricks

Dave Taylor gets a buzz cut and loses his beard.

Saturday, March 14, 201503/14/2015

Remembering Gene Gene the Dancing Machine

Remembering the Legend who danced his way into our hearts.

Thursday, March 5, 201503/05/2015

Guy completely ignores the ‘Don’t Try This at Home’ Warning.

Watch this guy do insane wrestling maneuvers on his girlfriend.

Tuesday, March 3, 201503/03/2015

Kids perform the music of Led Zeppelin

Check out these kids performing Kashmir and other Led Zeppelin classics

Friday, February 20, 201502/20/2015

First NASCAR altercation of 2015

Tempers flare as Danica Patrick gets made at Denny Hamlin

Wednesday, February 11, 201502/11/2015

Live Springsteen released

Check out a preview live Springsteen from 1975 that was just released.

Recently Played

Recent News

in Entertainment

Anne Hathaway expecting first child


The Oscar winner is expecting her first child, according to reports.

in National

Trump drops 12 points in poll: Reuters/Ipsos


Donald Trump's support among Republicans has dropped 12 points in less than a week according to a Reuters/Ipsos poll.