Stories by Dave Taylor

Tuesday, March 25, 201403/25/2014

Don’t Bang on the Glass!

This is why you don’t bang on the glass at hockey games.

Monday, March 24, 201403/24/2014

Billy Joel rocks with Brian Johnson

Billy Joel and AC/DC’s Brian Johnson perform You Shook Me All Night Long

Sunday, March 23, 201403/23/2014

Kevin Bacon’s Tonight Show Entrance

30 years later Kevin Bacon still has the Footloose moves.

Thursday, March 13, 201403/13/2014

June 3rd Zeppelin Fans

The first 3 Zeppelin albums will be reissued on June 3rd. Get the details.

Wednesday, March 12, 201403/12/2014

I’m not riding this

Would you ride this?

Tuesday, March 4, 201403/04/2014

Happy Paczki Day!

Some call it Fat Tuesday, to me it’s Paczki Day

Monday, March 3, 201403/03/2014

Serious Oscar Swag

What did the Oscar Nominees take home, plus BIll Murray pays tribute to Harold Ramis.

Wednesday, February 19, 201402/19/2014

Devo being Devo

I don’t think Merv Griffin had any idea what to make of them at the time.

Tuesday, February 18, 201402/18/2014

Jimmy Fallon’s First Night on the Tonight Show

U2 and celebrity cameos a part of Jimmy Fallon’s first night as the host of the Tonight Show.

Friday, February 14, 201402/14/2014

Jimmy Buffett Onsale

Great time at Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach this morning for Jimmy Buffett on sale.

Recently Played

Recent News

in Black Friday, Entertainment

‘Frozen’ tops Barbie as top girls’ holiday pick

frozen

The results marked the first time in 11 years that Barbie hasn't held the No. 1 spot in the annual toy survey.

in Black Friday, National

PHOTOS: Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade

AP353037153391_2

The 88th annual Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade stepped off in NYC, officially ushering in the holiday season.