Stories by Dave Taylor

Monday, May 13, 201305/13/2013

Rolling Stones with Katy Perry

The Rolling Stones have been bringing out special guests on their recent tour

Thursday, April 25, 201304/25/2013

Pink Floyd and the Bee Gees?

Can someone mashup Pink Floyd and the Bee Gees and make it sound good? You’d be surprised

Wednesday, April 24, 201304/24/2013

Arlo Interviews Martin Truex Jr.

On Thursday (4/25),┬áMartin Truex, Jr, the driver of the #56 NAPA Auto Parts Toyota, will be on site at NAPA…

Monday, April 22, 201304/22/2013

Remembering Woodstock opener Richie Havens

If I could go back in time to be a part of the Woodstock era. Richie Havens the man who…

Sunday, April 21, 201304/21/2013

Neil Diamond sings Sweet Caroline… in Boston!

A great moment in Boston that won’t leave many eyes dry.

Thursday, April 4, 201304/04/2013

R.I.P. Roger Ebert

One of my favorite movie reviewers and authors has passed away. Roger Ebert who has been battling cancer for a…

Tuesday, April 2, 201304/02/2013

Gary Busey explains Easter

Gary Busey talks about Rabbit and Easter Bunnies in a must see video

Tuesday, March 19, 201303/19/2013

Toddler knows his Led Zeppelin

Video of a two and a half year old that knows his Led Zeppelin

Wednesday, March 13, 201303/13/2013

Never let Jeff Gordon test drive a car

Even if you’re not a Jeff Gordon fan you’ll still enjoy this video.

Tuesday, March 12, 201303/12/2013

I guess you can ask Billy Joel anything

One gutsy question leads to a chance of a lifetime.

Recent News

1 hour ago in National

Teen stowaway spent hours undetected at California airport

Fresh
airport

A boy who stowed away on a flight to Hawaii in the frozen, oxygen-deprived wheel well of a passenger jet is resting in a hospital.

today in Sports

Suns’ Dragic voted NBA’s most improved

suns

Phoenix guard Goran Dragic, whose breakout campaign helped his team to a 23-win improvement, was named most improved player.