Stories by Dave Taylor

Monday, March 11, 201303/11/2013

Special Dallas Opening featuring Larry Hagman

Check out a great tribute to the late Larry Hagman

Sunday, March 10, 201303/10/2013

Bob Seger Onsale

Meeting people out at the onsale for Bob Seger and the Silver Band Tickets

Friday, March 8, 201303/08/2013

Remembering Paul Bearer

Remembering the legendary WWE manager.

Wednesday, March 6, 201303/06/2013

RIP Alvin Lee

A look at the late Alvin Lee who performed at Woodstock with Ten Years After

Friday, February 22, 201302/22/2013

Jimmy Buffett Photos

The Parrot Heads came out in full force for Jimmy Buffett Tickets

Wednesday, February 20, 201302/20/2013

Grey Poupon the Sequel

They’re making a sequel to the Grey Poupon commercial. Do I need to say more?

Monday, February 11, 201302/11/2013

Musical Anniversaries

Two big musical anniversaires in the last two days. Sunday, February 10th marked the 35th annivesrary of the release of…

Sunday, February 10, 201302/10/2013

Heavy Metal Flute

The Grammy Award show airs tonight.  I’m sure it’ll be full of incredible moments but nothing like the time Jethro…

Saturday, February 2, 201302/02/2013

2013 Polar Plunge Photos

Over 1.25 Million Raised for Special Olympics Virginia. Check out all the pictures from this year’s Polar Plunge.

Wednesday, January 30, 201301/30/2013

Pre-Polar Plunge Video

Check out the video from the Pre-Polar Plunge

Recent News

yesterday in Sports

Sportscaster Craig Sager battling leukaemia

craig

The longtime sideline reporter is in the fight of his life.

yesterday in National

Making headlines this week

AP52048984409_2

A look at the week's top newsmakers and the stories you may have missed.