Stories by Dave Taylor

Wednesday, May 20, 201505/20/2015

Jimmy Kimmel Pays Tribute to David Letterman

Watch Jimmy choke up paying tribute to Dave.

Tuesday, May 19, 201505/19/2015

Damien Sandow Interview

WWE Superstar Damien Sandow gets interviewed by Dave Taylor, in an elevator.

Tuesday, May 5, 201505/05/2015

Bathroom on the Right?

Is it just me or does John sing “Bathroom on the Right” during a performance of Bad Moon Rising.

Thursday, April 16, 201504/16/2015

Star Wars: The Force Awakens Second Teaser

Another look into the new Star Wars movie.

Wednesday, April 15, 201504/15/2015

The Music of Rush done by a puppet

Check out this puppets mad drumming skills during Tom Sawyer

Tuesday, April 14, 201504/14/2015

PHOTOS: ODU Charity Bowl

Photos from the ODU Charity Bowl with Dave Taylor

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

#TBT – The Cars

Ric Ocasek is one of the luckiest guys in the world

Tuesday, March 31, 201503/31/2015

Van Halen on Jimmy Kimmel

Check out two performances from Monday’s show and see how David Lee Roth busted his nose.

Thursday, March 26, 201503/26/2015

#TBT Elton John

Celebrating Elton John’s birthday this week with some classic videos

Sunday, March 22, 201503/22/2015

Robert Plant and Jack White perform the Lemon Song

Wow. You need to watch this once in a lifetime performance.

Recently Played

Recent News

4 hours ago in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: April 29

arethafranklin

A look back on some of Hollywood's most memorable moments.

15 hours ago in Entertainment

Pitch, please: Julia Robert ‘sells’ sex toys on ‘Ellen’

25-overlay-10

The "Pretty Woman" star, who plays a host on the Home Shopping Network (HSN) in her new movie "Mother's Day," was tasked with gushing about a blind item, which members of the studio audience could see.