Stories by Dave Taylor

Friday, November 8, 201311/08/2013

Hit and Run Fail

This hit and run driver made a horrible attempt at making a run for it.

Thursday, October 31, 201310/31/2013

My Halloween outfit this year

I have to admit I’m pretty happy with how this year’s costume came out.

Tuesday, October 15, 201310/15/2013

Who has the better famous fans?

Which celebrities like the Detroit Tigers and Boston Red Sox?

Wednesday, September 18, 201309/18/2013

Monster Truck plus Wrestling Commentary Equals LOL

Taking great wrestling audio and mixing it with Monster Truck makes for pure enjoyment.

Tuesday, September 10, 201309/10/2013

Those guys strike again on the Today Show!

More oddness from the those guys in the Erin Andrews video, this time they’re on the TV show.

Monday, September 9, 201309/09/2013

Classic Erin Andrews Photobomb

The oddest video you’ll today with Erin Andrews getting photobombed.

Wednesday, August 21, 201308/21/2013

Robert Plant in concert

Pictures from a recent Robert Plant concert I saw.

Sunday, June 23, 201306/23/2013

Jason Bonham Interview

My interview with Jason Bonham, son of Led Zeppelin’s John Bonham,

Friday, June 21, 201306/21/2013

Are you ready for Monday?

Heart is coming with Jason Bonham check out their performance of Stairway to Heaven.

Friday, June 14, 201306/14/2013

Remembering the Gong Show

A TV show that changed my life…

Recently Played

Recent News

in Viral Videos

Famous album covers come alive

18-overlay1

No, your eyes aren't tricking you. The album covers in Roy Kafri's new music video ARE singing along.

in Sports

NFL: Legal process will play role in punishments

nfl

Punishment for players implicated in domestic violence will not be imposed upon arrest but at some point "farther down the process."