Stories by Dave Taylor

Thursday, January 9, 201401/09/2014

Happy Birthday Jimmy Page

In honor of Jimmy Page turning 70 today, how about some Jimmy Page from his days before and after Led…

Tuesday, January 7, 201401/07/2014

Not so great sports moments

Some not so great sports moments of the last week.

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Snowmobiling in Detroit

One way to beat slow traffic in the snow, take the Snowmobile.

Sunday, January 5, 201401/05/2014

Odd TV Commercial

One of the oddest commercials that was on TV over the weekend.

Monday, December 9, 201312/09/2013

Linus sings the Police

A very entertaining video with the Peanuts characters and the music of the Police

Sunday, December 8, 201312/08/2013

33 Years Later

33 Years ago, the unthinkable happened.

Wednesday, December 4, 201312/04/2013

Elevator Interview with Jared from Subway

Jared from Subway stopped by the Fox, I met him in the elevator

Monday, December 2, 201312/02/2013

One Year Ago this week

Check out the footage of Led Zeppelin being honored at the Kennedy Center Honors

Wednesday, November 27, 201311/27/2013

Classic Thanksgiving

One of the greatest TV Episodes of all time.

Wednesday, November 13, 201311/13/2013

On this day in Lions history

A great Detroit Lion highlight that took place thirty years ago today.

Recently Played

Recent News

in Entertainment

This weekend in entertainment history

elvis

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

in National

Making headlines this week

AP333203377986

A look back at the biggest newsmakers this week and the headline you may have missed.