Stories by Dave Taylor

Sunday, February 8, 201502/08/2015

VIDEO: Polar Plunge Parade

Check out some of the costumes on display at this year’s Polar Plunge.

Wednesday, February 4, 201502/04/2015

Polar Plunge total: $1,150,000 Thank You!

$1,150,000 for Special Olympics Virginia!

Wednesday, January 28, 201501/28/2015

Budweiser “Lost Dog” Commercial

Will you tear up when you watch the Budweiser Lost Puppy Commercial?

Tuesday, January 27, 201501/27/2015

VIDEO: Classic Beatles Video

Check out the Beatles performance of Hey Jude that aired on the Smothers Brothers show.

Monday, January 26, 201501/26/2015

Another Bad Wheel of Fortune Contestant

Seriously… does this contestant not know how the game works?

Friday, January 23, 201501/23/2015

Video Gaming Seniors

Watch what happens when seniors play Grand Theft Auto 5

Thursday, January 22, 201501/22/2015

2015 Edition of NFL Bad Lip Reading

A few good laughs in this video

Wednesday, January 21, 201501/21/2015

Video: Guy walks into a Bear while Texting

Why you should pay attention to your surroundings when you’re texting.

Tuesday, January 20, 201501/20/2015

VIDEO: Close Call on the Road

This guy remains calm with a Semi heading his way

Monday, January 19, 201501/19/2015

VIDEO: Tire through the Windshield

Nothing like cruising down the road and having a tire go through your windshield

Recently Played

Recent News

14 hours ago in Sports

The weekend sports schedule

superbowlball

Here’s a look at some of this weekend’s major sporting events.

15 hours ago in Sports

The week’s best sports shots

Mark Macaspac leaps off the Super Bowl 50 sign inside Super Bowl City Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016, in San Francisco. The Denver Broncos will play the Carolina Panthers in Super Bowl 50 on Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016. (AP Photo/David J. Phillip)

A look at some of the biggest moments and best plays in sports this week.